New York University

One expert from New York University takes part in The Future of My City. 

New York University (NYU) is a private research university spread throughout the world. Founded in 1831, NYU’s historical campus is in  New York City. NYU is organised in 10 undergraduate schools and 15 graduate/professional schools, with a roughly even split of students between the divisions.  Arts and Science is currently NYU’s largest academic division. More than 51,000 students are currently enrolled at NYU. 


Photo by Memorial Student Center Texas A&M University, licensed under CC BY 2.0.